Ocean World Animals Pack of twelve

Ocean World Animals Pack of twelve
£42.99 ex VAT

Product Description

A superb set of 12 ocean creatures, made from high quality, softly moulded plastic and authentically designed down to the finest detail. The set includes 1 baby and adult of the following: walrus, sea lion, dolphin, grey shark, killer whale and humpback whale. Average length: adult 230mm, baby 90mm. A brilliant resource to discuss both the similarities and the differences in adaptations by marine animals. Applicable to Year 1 of Key Stage 1: Animals including Humans and Year 2 of Key Stage 1: Living things and their habitats.

You May Also Like